Project Week

Please find links below to the various Project Week packets that were handed out to the students at the end of November. 
How to Submit Project Week work (6th-11th graders):
 
Turn in on Google Classroom by 5:00 pm on Friday, December 18:
  • Research paper
  • Photo of construction (grades 6-8) 
Bring when we return in-person on Monday, January 11:
  • Hard copy of research paper
  • Construction (grades 6-8)
  • Notecards
  • Timesheet
Please direct any questions regarding these submission instructions to the appropriate lead teacher listed below.
 
There will be two Q&A Zoom sessions for parents on the following dates:
  • Monday, December 7, 7-7:30 p.m. (Mr. LaBadie): if you have misplaced the Zoom link, please email Mr. LaBadie at blabadie@maclarenschool.org.
  • Tuesday, December 15, 7-7:30 p.m. (Ms. Maslow): if you have misplaced the Zoom link, please email Ms. Maslow at kmaslow@maclarenschool.org.



Parents can reach out to the Lead Teachers for each project directly (see below for list). 

Grade Level Information:

 

Lead Teacher

Submit Project on this Google Classroom

 

6

 

Ms. Hooser (girls)

Public Performance

Office Hours Only

 

Ms. Triplett (boys)

Life Science

Office Hours Only

 

7

Mr. Adler (boys)

Medieval History

Office Hours Only

 

 

Mr. von Boeck (girls)

Medieval History

Office Hours Only

 

8

Ms. Harder

Geography

mharder@maclarenschool.org

 

9

Humane Letters teacher

Humane Letters

9Ba dfuller@maclarenschool.org

9Bb pberntson@maclarenschool.org

9Ga mcassell@maclarenschool.org

9Gb lgonzalez@maclarenschool.org

 

10

Mr. Nagaoka or

Mr. Lilley (boys)

 

Math

ynagaoka@maclarenschool.org

plilley@maclarenschool.org

 

 

Ms. Maslow (girls)

Math

kmaslow@maclarenschool.org

 

11

Humane Letters teacher

Humane Letters

11Ba jkelly@maclarenschool.org

11Bb blabadie@maclarenschool.org

11Ga alabadie@maclarenschool.org

11Gb kdecelles@maclarenschool.org

 

12

Ms. Grieshaber

Physics

kgrieshaber@maclarenschool.org

 



Students can reach out to the Lead Teachers above via the following methods only:
  • 8th – 12th grade students can email their Lead Teacher with questions. 
  • 6th and 7th grade students should not email their teachers. These teachers will not be answering emails.  Instead, all questions must be directed to the teachers during the Zoom office hours listed below.

6th and 7th Grade Zoom Office Hours during Project Week (boys and girls can Zoom in with either teacher at whatever time is more convenient):

Grade

Monday - Friday

6th

 

9:00 - 9:30 a.m.: Ms. Triplett - if your child has misplaced the Zoom link, please email Ms. Triplett at striplett@maclarenschool.org.

2:00 - 2:30 p.m.: Ms. Hooser - if your child has misplaced the Zoom link, please email Ms. Hooser at ehooser@maclarenschool.org.

7th

9:30-10:00 a.m.: Mr. Adler - if your child has misplaced the Zoom link, please email Mr. Adler at radler@maclarenschool.org.  

2:30-3:00 p.m.: Mr. von Boeck - if your child has misplaced the Zoom link, please email Mr. von Boeck at tvonboeck@maclarenschool.org.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.