PSA Steering Committee

The Parent Service Association Steering Committee meets monthly to discuss the needs of the school and how the PSA might be able to organize itself to support the faculty, staff, administration, and families that make up Thomas MacLaren School.

PSA Steering Committee Members 2020-21

Kari Coleman - kcoleman@maclarenschool.org
Katherine Brophy - kbrophy@maclarenschool.org

Jennifer Brown - joel_and_jennifer_brown@hotmail.com
Tanya Duvall - tanya_duvall@yahoo.com
Deana Finch - dfinch@maclarenschool.org (Grade Level Host Lead)
Staci Hanson - shanson@maclarenschool.org (LS Staff Liaison)
Joy Oram - joram@maclarenschool.org (Community Engagement)
Purvi Sittner - purvisittner@yahoo.com
Margaret Theis - wimsey1@hotmail.com
Regina Vitt - rnvitt@gmail.com


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.